The work of SASB Education and the FSA Credential are supported by a wide range of professionals in the fields of investment analysis, sustainability, financial reporting, securities law, accounting, and assurance. Two primary groups of contributors are:

  • Subject Matter Experts
  • SASB Staff
Subject Matter Experts

Subject Matter Experts contributed expert insights based on their work experiences relevant to subject areas covered by the FSA Credential. The Subject Matter Experts either developed or significantly influenced the FSA Credential exams or study guide. Below is a partial list of the FSA Level I and Level II Subject Matter Experts.

Shilpa Andalkar
Senior Investment Associate
Ensemble Capital Management

Candace Taylor Anderson
Director, Sustainability

Kelly Braaten
Manager of External Communications
Hormel Foods

Dylan Brix, CFA
ESG Analyst
Sustainability Group at Loring, Wolcott & Coolidge Trust, LLC

Madison Brown
ESG Analyst
Bloomberg LP

Tricia Dunlap, JD
Founder & CEO
1000 Joules LLC
and Dunlap Law PLC

Emil Efthimides, CFA
Project Manager
Bloomberg LP

Ira Feldman, JD
President and Senior Counsel
Greentrack Strategies
Faculty, Masters in Environmental Studies (MES) program
University of Pennsylvania

Nina Luzzatto Gardner
Director, Strategy International
Adjunct Professor
Corporate Sustainability, Business & Human Rights
Johns Hopkins SAIS

Lance Garrison, CFA
Portfolio Manager
Atlanta Capital Management

Michael Greis, CFA
Riverbend Advisors

Martin Guthrie
Manager of Environmental Affairs
Darling Ingredients

Chris Hagler
Southeast Practice Leader, Climate Change and Sustainability Services

R. Paul Herman
HIP Investor

John Horn
Senior Lecturer
Olin Business School, Washington University in St. Louis

Ramsay Huntley
Senior Manager, Sustainability Reporting and Strategy

Keith Johnson, JD
Chair, Institutional Investor Services
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

Mandy Kirby
Associate Director, Reporting and Assessment

Will Krause, CFA
Vice President and Portfolio Manager
Moody, Lynn & Lieberson

Erica Lasdon
Director of Sustainability Research
Calvert Investments

Jennifer Leitsch
Director of Corporate Responsibility

Rebecca Lemoge, CMA, CPA(i)
Lemoge Consulting

Bridgette Malone, CFA
Investment Officer II

Steven Mezzio, CPA
Pace University

Brad J. Monterio
Managing Director
Colcomgroup, Inc.

Robert R. Mudra, CFA
Ocean Tomo, LLC

Angela Nahikian
Director, Global Environmental Sustainability

Siobhan Sonia Pandya, ACCA
Senior Continuous Improvement Practitioner
Shell Oil Company

Tessie Petion
VP of Responsible Investment Research
Domini Social Investments

Leah Picker, CPA
Assurance Manager

Jon Prins
Sustainability Market Strategy

Tom Raymond, JD
Director of Environmental Sustainability
Hormel Foods

Chris Rees
Manager, Environmental Specialist Team

Alyssa Rieder
Dignity Health

Peter Templeton
Senior Vice President, Global Market Development
U.S. Green Building Council

John Williams
Chairman and CEO
Impact Infrastructure

Jennifer Woofter
Strategic Sustainability Consulting

Sean Wright, CPA
Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Environmental Defense Fund

Ryan Young
Indicate Advisory Services

SASB Staff

A subset of the SASB staff helped develop and review the FSA Credential exam and study guide to ensure consistency with the industry-specific, evidence-based, consensus-driven process SASB uses to develop a limited set of disclosure topics likely to constitute material information to companies in an industry.

Andrew Collins
Technical Director

Henrik Cotran
Sector Analyst, Resource Transformation

Bryan Esterly
Sector Analyst, Infrastructure

Anton Gorodniuk
Sector Analyst, Financials

Sonya Hetrick
Sector Analyst

Rommie Johnson
Content Manager

Jerome Lavigne-Delville
Chief of Standards Development

Nicolai Lundy
Director of Education

Nashat Moin
Sector Analyst, Transportation

Doug Park
Director of Legal Policy & Outreach

Himani Phadke
Research Director

Arturo Rodriguez

Jean Rogers
CEO and Founder

Levi Stewart
Sector Analyst, Consumption I

Quinn Underriner
Sector Analyst, Technology & Communications

Gabriella Vozza
Sector Analyst, Consumption II